Our 2022 Candidates


Congress 1st District

Indiana Statewide Officials 

Secretary of State

State Auditor

Tera Klutz for State Auditor

Indiana Treasurer

Indiana House and Senate  

Senate District 1 - Dan Dernulc

Senate District 6 - Rick Niemeyer

State Representative District 11 - Michael Aylesworth

State Representative District 15 – Hal Slager 

State Representative District 19 – Julie Olthoff 

Lake County Candidates

Lake County Council-4th District - Pete Lindemulder

Lake County Council-7th District - Randy Niemeyer


I Want To:
Check all that apply

Knock on doors for a campaign

Work at the polls

Host a house party or fundraiser
Make phone calls

Become a city town precinct comittee officer

I want to run for office